#wirsind HEALTHEN - Heroes of Healthcare Communication

We are creative people with a passion for communication and marketing, health and medicine. We have team spirit and - like all heroes - a helper syndrome: colleagues and customers alike inspire us to give our best.

We are HEALTHEN. Heroes of healthcare communication. Helping people get healthy through communication is our mission.

We are creative people with a passion for communication and marketing, health and medicine. We have team spirit and - like all heroes - a helper syndrome: colleagues and customers alike inspire us to give our best.

We are HEALTHEN. Heroes of healthcare communication. Helping people get healthy through communication is our mission.

What distinguishes us

Courage

Talent

Motivation

Humanity

Helpfulness

Integrity

Sense of responsibility

Reliability

Openness

Passion

Willingness to learn

Creativity

Ability to work in a team

Readiness to perform

What we do for the people with us

Creative people with enthusiasm for communication, team spirit, helper syndrome and the absolute will to always give their best are always welcome at our company.

We promote the individual development of strengths and personal potential

We offer free space in which everyone can develop according to their abilities

We make sure that everyone feels comfortable so that they can work creatively yet efficiently

We value every single person

"We don't employ staff.
We have people working for us."

Kerstin Müller, responsible for People & Culture

Kerstin Müller

I am Kerstin

Schmittgall HEALTH is a family business. People with their individual skills are important to us. That's why we place a lot of emphasis on attracting special talents to us. Those who join us experience secure onboarding with structured processes and an open feedback culture.
I am always on the lookout for new talents, secret geniuses and enriching personalities.

Apply for one of our vacancies or take the initiative. We look forward to hearing from you!

You just want to exchange or network. Feel free to contact me!

Management Board

Florian Schmittgall

GF shareholder

Florian Schmittgall

GF shareholder

After my first professional steps in international marketing and business development, I have been working in the family business for over 20 years. The focus of my responsibility lies in the leadership, development, organization and people & culture of the agency. As a creative full-blooded entrepreneur, I love to push and develop things in a targeted way.

Christian Necker

Managing Director

Christian Necker

Managing Director

I have been an advertiser for more than 15 years and (still) love my job. On my professional journey through large and small, owner-managed and network agencies, I have successfully advised many interesting brands from a wide range of business areas. In the process, I have learned one thing: constant social and technological change forces us to constantly rethink communication. The opportunity to create innovative and measurably successful marketing measures together with our clients at Schmittgall HEALTH excites me every day.

Julian Schmittgall

Chief Technical Officer

Julian Schmittgall

Chief Technical Officer

After studying marketing communications in Pforzheim and the U.S., I started working for the telecommunications company debitel in product management for value-added services and mobile applications. In 2008, I then moved to the family business. Here, technology-driven topics and the orientation of the agency are primarily on my agenda. From cloud to e-commerce - inexhaustible subject areas...

Heidi Funk

Chief Medical Officer

Heidi Funk

Chief Medical Officer

As a physician, my heart naturally beats for Rx. There is hardly an indication that is foreign to me. For more than 20 years, I have supported the teams at Schmittgall HEALTH with my medical expertise and, as the agency's good conscience, I accompany all projects primarily on the content level.

Karen Gallist

Client Service Director

Karen Gallist

Client Service Director

I have been part of the second management level at Schmittgall HEALTH as Client Service Director since October 2020. With decades of agency experience in B2B and B2C brand management, I am now facing the growing challenges of the healthcare industry to provide top-level professional and strategic advice to clients such as Berlin-Chemie, Gilead Sciences or STADA.

Kerstin Müller

People & Culture

Kerstin Müller

People & Culture

I have been part of the agency for many years and, together with my colleagues, I live the values of Schmittgall HEALTH with joy and conviction. When it comes to recruiting, my great passion is finding the right people behind the expertise who are a perfect fit for us. It is also very important to me that our employees have the space and opportunities to grow with us.

Agency

Yes, exactly! We actually started healthcare communications more than 40 years ago, because health requires a special kind of communication and a special expertise.

Showroom

At Schmittgall HEALTH, we are passionate about working on a wide variety of projects and campaigns. Every customer and every product requires individual strategies and ideas.
Follow us

#wirsind HEALTHEN – Helden der Healthcare-Kommunikation

Wir, das sind kreative Menschen mit Leidenschaft für Kommunikation und Marketing, Gesundheit und Medizin. Wir haben Team-Spirit und – wie alle Helden – ein Helfer-Syndrom: Kollegen und Kunden inspirieren uns gleichermaßen zu Höchstleistungen.

Wir sind HEALTHEN eben. Helden der Healthcare-Kommunikation. Menschen durch Kommunikation helfen gesund zu werden, ist unsere Mission.

Wir, das sind kreative Menschen mit Leidenschaft für Kommunikation und Marketing, Gesundheit und Medizin. Wir haben Team-Spirit und – wie alle Helden – ein Helfer-Syndrom: Kollegen und Kunden inspirieren uns gleichermaßen zu Höchstleistungen.

Wir sind HEALTHEN eben. Helden der Healthcare-Kommunikation. Menschen durch Kommunikation helfen gesund zu werden, ist unsere Mission.

Was uns auszeichnet

Mut

Talent

Motivation

Menschlichkeit

Hilfsbereitschaft

Integrität

Verantwortungsbewusstsein

Zuverlässigkeit

Offenheit

Leidenschaft

Lernbereitschaft

Kreativität

Teamfähigkeit

Leistungsbereitschaft

Was wir für die Menschen bei uns tun

Kreative Menschen mit Begeisterung für Kommunikation, Team-Spirit, Helfer-Syndrom und dem absoluten Willen immer das Beste zu geben, sind bei uns stets willkommen.

Wir fördern die individuelle Entwicklung von Stärken und persönlichem Potential

Wir bieten Freiraum, in dem sich jeder nach seinen Fähigkeiten entfalten kann

Wir sorgen dafür, dass sich jeder wohlfühlt, um kreativ und doch effizient arbeiten zu können

Wir wertschätzen jeden einzelnen Menschen

„Wir beschäftigen kein Personal.
Bei uns arbeiten Menschen.“

Kerstin Müller, verantwortlich für den  Bereich People & Culture

Kerstin Müller

Ich bin Kerstin

Schmittgall HEALTH ist ein Familienunternehmen. Uns sind die Menschen mit ihren individuellen Fähigkeiten wichtig. Daher legen wir viel Wert darauf, besondere Talente für uns zu gewinnen. Wer zu uns kommt, erlebt ein sicheres Onboarding mit strukturierten Prozessen und eine offene Feedbackkultur.
Ich bin immer auf der Suche nach neuen Talenten, heimlichen Genies und bereichernden Persönlichkeiten.

Bewirb dich auf eine unserer freien Stellen oder gerne auch initiativ. Wir freuen uns auf dich!

Du möchtest dich einfach austauschen oder networken. Melde dich gerne bei mir!

Management Board

Florian Schmittgall

GF-Gesellschafter

Florian Schmittgall

GF-Gesellschafter

Nach ersten beruflichen Schritten im internationalen Marketing und Business Development bin ich seit über 20 Jahren im Familienunternehmen tätig. Der Schwerpunkt meiner Verantwortung liegt in der Führung, Entwicklung, Organisation sowie People & Culture der Agentur. Als kreativer Vollblut Unternehmer liebe ich es Dinge gezielt voranzutreiben und zu entwickeln.

Julian Schmittgall

Chief Technical Officer

Julian Schmittgall

Chief Technical Officer

Nach dem Studium der Marketingkommunikation in Pforzheim und USA ging es beim Telekommunikations-Unternehmen debitel im Produktmanagement für Mehrwertdienste und mobile Applikationen los. 2008 folgte für mich dann der Wechsel in das Familienunternehmen. Hier stehen vor allem technologiegetriebene Themen und die Ausrichtung der Agentur auf meiner Agenda. Von Cloud bis eCommerce unerschöpfliche Themenfelder...

Heidi Funk

Chief Medical Officer

Heidi Funk

Chief Medical Officer

Als Ärztin schlägt mein Herz naturgemäß für Rx. Es gibt kaum eine Indikation, die mir fremd ist. Seit mehr als 20 Jahren unterstütze ich die Teams bei Schmittgall HEALTH mit meiner medizinischen Expertise, und begleite als gutes Gewissen der Agentur alle Projekte vorwiegend auf inhaltlicher Ebene.

Karen Gallist

Client Service Director

Karen Gallist

Client Service Director

Ich bin seit Oktober 2020 als Client Service Director Teil der zweiten Führungsebene bei Schmittgall HEALTH. Mit meiner jahrzehntelangen Agenturerfahrung in der Markenführung im B2B- und B2C-Bereich stelle ich mich heute den wachsenden Herausforderungen der Gesundheitsbranche, um Kunden wie Berlin-Chemie, Gilead Sciences oder STADA fachlich und strategisch auf Top-Niveau zu beraten.

Kerstin Müller

People & Culture

Kerstin Müller

People & Culture

Seit vielen Jahren bin ich Teil der Agentur und lebe gemeinsam mit meinen Kolleg*Innen voller Freude und Überzeugung die Werte von Schmittgall HEALTH. Beim Recruiting liegt meine große Leidenschaft darin, die richtigen Menschen hinter der Expertise zu finden, die perfekt zu uns passen. Zudem ist es mir ein großes Anliegen, dass unsere Mitarbeiter*Innen den Raum und die Möglichkeiten haben, mit und bei uns wachsen zu dürfen.

Agentur

Ja, genau! Wir haben tatsächlich bereits vor über 40 Jahren mit Healthcare-Kommunikation begonnen, weil Gesundheit eine besondere Art der Kommunikation und eine spezielle Expertise braucht.

Showroom

Wir von Schmittgall HEALTH arbeiten mit Leidenschaft an den unterschiedlichsten Projekten und Kampagnen. Jeder Kunde und jedes Produkt erfordern individuelle Strategien und Ideen.
Folgen Sie uns